Thank you to all of our volunteers and participants for making our 4th Annual Drama Camp a success.

  • Many thanks to Penny West, Angie West, Laurie White, and Cooper White; without these dedicated teachers we would not be enjoying this wonderful performance today.
  • Thanks, Paula White. Paula has saved memories with her pictures of our campers for the past three years.
  • Thank you, Terrie Tate. Terrie has been a faithful friend of our campers for the past two years.
  • Many thanks to you the volunteers that help make drama camp possible every year.
  • Thank you to County Judge Executive Wallace Taylor’s office for printing this year’s program.
  • Thank you to the parents and volunteers who furnished water and snacks for our campers.
  • Thank you to Estill County School District for including this year’s camp in the Summer Feeding Program.

Cast of Characters

Farmer – Trinity Osborne
Horse – Bekka Brooks
Pig – Sierra Johnson
Hen – Grace Hall
Cow – Taylor Crowe and Owen Osborne
Rooster – Thomas Bolin
Band – Samantha Martin, Dede Williams, Elan White, Kai Kukas, Peyton Henderson

Family Showdown

Cast of Characters:

Roger Dawson – Gavin Holloway
Papa Bear – Luke Hughes
Mama Bear – Hayley Harris
Baby Bear – Rose Phillips
Goldilocks – Kylie Goolman
Grumpy – Ainsley White
Happy – Alexis Crowe
Sleepy – Camble Crawford
Snow White – Hannah Hall

Band – Kiersten Yates, Shelbi Goe, Elizabeth Raider, Dakota Owens